WIN TICKETS TO NIGHT SLUGS !!!

I HAS 3 PAIRS OF TICKETS TO GIVE AWAY IN THE NEXT 2 WEEKS…NOT GONNA MAKE IT EASY….1ST QUESTION IS IN THE COMMENTS…1ST PERSON TO RESPOND WITH THE PROPER ANSWER WINS THE FIRST PAIR.

10 Responses to “WIN TICKETS TO NIGHT SLUGS !!!”

  1. esoter1c Says:

    WHERE DID BOK BOK HAVE HIS 1ST RESIDENCY ?

  2. cure Says:

    rinse?

  3. cure Says:

    I change my answer, it was “Fallout”

  4. esoter1c Says:

    BZZZZZZZZZZZZZT WRONG !!!

  5. sir.cure Says:

    I change my answer, it was “Fallout”

  6. esoter1c Says:

    nope

  7. esoter1c Says:

    MAX ULIS WINS !!!!!

  8. Danielle Says:

    The Redstar!?

  9. ElbowKickin Says:

    I didnt even see a response from Max Ulis?? How’d he win?? I hope this isnt rigged.

  10. esoter1c Says:

    He answered on facebook

Leave a Reply

