TRILLBASS~RETURN OF THE TRILLEST 2010 SUMMER MIX

I DON’T THINK I’VE ANTICIPATED A MIX SO MUCH IN MY LIFE, FEEL LIKE I BEEN WAITING FOR THIS LONGER THAN JESUS TO COME BACK (I DON’T THINK HE’S COMIN BACK GUYS) BUT IT’S FINALLY HERE. THE 1ST MIX FROM TRILLBASS IN ALMOST A YEAR & IT’S FUCKIN PACKED WITH DUBS FOR YOUR TENDER LIL EARS TO BLEED TO. THIS IS OFFICIALLY MY SUMMER MIX & I WILL PLAY IT @ A HIGH VOLUME IN A RESIDENCIAL AREA, THE CITY, THE BEACH, YOUR MOMS & PRETTY MUCH EVERYWHERE & ANYWHERE THERE’S A BASS HUNGRY CROWD GETTIN’ FUCKERED. I SUGGEST YOU DO THE SAME OR CONTINUE LOOKIN WACK WITH YOUR MILEY CYRUS CD IN THOSE CUT OFF JEAN SHORTS & FLIPPY FLOPPYS.

TRILLBASS~RETURN OF THE TRILLEST 2010 SUMMER MIX

Leave a Reply

